Dave Nolander

Vice President/General Manager

(507)473-4606
dave@marketingplusmn.com

Dave is a graduate of the University of Minnesota with a Bachelor of Science degree in Business Administration. He has six years of experience in the retail sector with nearly 40 years in the area of advertising/public relations and marketing. Dave has worked with and has extensive knowledge of radio, network and cable television, newspaper, shopper, outdoor, yellow pages, search engine optimization and internet advertising and direct mail advertising sources.

Teresa Nolander

President/Controller

(507)473-4612
teresa@marketingplusmn.com

Teresa is a graduate of the University of Minnesota with a Bachelor of Science degree with high distinction in Education. She has over 35 years experience in data processing and computer services.

Skyy

Marketing Plus Greeter

1-800-BARK-BARK
skyy@marketingplusmn.com

Skyy has been a life long employee at Marketing Plus. You will always get a very special greeting when you walk into Marketing Plus.


Jean Anderson

Direct Mail & Database Specialist

(507)473-4609
jean@marketingplusmn.com

Jean is responsible for the direct mail and database operations. She has over 30 years of computer experience ranging from technology, networking, software, importing and exporting of data and database management.

Sarah Johnson

Direct Mail & Database Specialist

(507)473-4609
sarah@marketingplusmn.com

Sarah has her Associates of Arts and Associates of Science from Riverland Community College. She does database and direct mail work. She has worked with the mail in some way shape or form for approximately 7 years. She has 15 years of computer knowledge and experience.

Amy Wiersma

Direct Mail & Database Specialist

(507)473-4609
amy@marketingplusmn.com

Amy helps Jean with the direct mail and database operations. She is a Riverland Community College graduate with an Associate of Arts Degree and spent 2 years at Mankato State advancing her education. Although she is new to the marketing business, she enjoys working with technology and facing challenges.

Melissa Herr

Graphic Design Creative Director

(507)473-4611
melissa@marketingplusmn.com

Melissa received her diploma in Graphic Technology at Riverland Community College. She has over 17 years of experience in graphic design and has been with Marketing Plus for 11 years.


Katie Hoenisch

Graphic Designer

(507)473-4613
katie@marketingplusmn.com

Katie earned her AA degree from Riverland Community College after attending design courses at Minnesota State University, Mankato. She has over 10 years of graphic design experience and has been with Marketing Plus for 6 years.

Adam Westland

Web Team Manager

(507)473-4607
adam@marketingplusmn.com

Adam comes to Marketing Plus with nearly a decade of website development and marketing experience working on the websites of some of the largest players in the software and consumer electronics world. Adam is leading a winning team of website designers to grow the online presence of Marketing Plus customers.

Jordan Nolander

Marketing Specialist and Designer

(507)318-9516
jordan@marketingplusmn.com

Jordan studied graphic design at Globe College/Minnesota School of Business in Woodbury, MN. In addition to graphic design, he also assists in website design and search engine optimization.

Tiffany Wayne

Blogger

(507)473-4615
tiffany@marketingplusmn.com

Tiffany graduated from Minnesota State University, Mankato. She received a Bachelor of Science degree in Creative Writing as well as a degree in Technical Communications. She has nearly 10 years of creative writing experience. She also assists with search engine optimization.

Debb Peterson

Sales Manager Makes Cents

(507)473-4614
debb@marketingplusmn.com

Debb is responsible for our marriage mail publication, Make Cents & More. She works with local and regional clients developing advertising designs and coordinating the complete publication.